Tagged: Lufthansa

Lufthansa lounge Milano / Malpensa 0

Lufthansa lounge Milano / Malpensa

The Lufthansa Lounge, Milan-Malpensa, which was renovated some time ago, in a comprehensive manner. Whether the modernized Lounge meets the expectations of the Italian fashion capital, I was able to win during a business trip to Milan an impression.

Views of the apron from the Lufthansa Panorama Lounge Frankfurt 0

Lufthansa Panorama Lounge Frankfurt

For my flight to Krakow, I had to go to the departure gate A40 at the end of Terminal 1. Since I had after my arrival from Leipzig is just 35 minutes time to Change trains, and a trip to the Lufthansa Senator Lounge is not worth it, I have tried the new Lufthansa Panorama Lounge in Frankfurt.

Lufthansa Economy Class in der Boeing 747-400 1

Lufthansa Economy Class in the Boeing 747-400 to Dubai

Germany in November: Rain, fog and low temperatures. In order to escape these weather conditions, we looked for a sunny destination very early in February. The decision was made quite quickly for the United Arab Emirates. So we flew on November 03, 2017 with a Boeing 747-400 in Lufthansa Economy Class to Dubai.

Lufthansa Senator Lounge A gate at Frankfurt Airport 2

Lufthansa Senator Lounge A gate at Frankfurt Airport

In the Lufthansa Senator Lounge A gate at Frankfurt Airport, we quite often spend our waiting time. Especially in the week, the lounge is very busy, so it has never worked out until now to take pictures for a review. When we came back on a Saturday night in Barcelona, ​​we were almost the only guests and so I took the chance to look around once in greater detail.

sitting area 0

Lufthansa Business Lounge at Leipzig/Halle Airport

Currently, the airlines in the Lufthansa Group fly 75 times a week from Leipzig / Halle to destinations in Germany and Europe. Thus, it is obvious that there is also a Lufthansa Business Lounge at the airport Leipzig / Halle. On my way to Frankfurt, I have visited it and would like to introduce in a lounge Review.

Lufthansa Airbus A320-200 (D-AIZE - "Eisenach") am Flughafen Oslo 0

Lufthansa Business Class on Airbus A320 200 to Munich

Lufthansa puts on short and medium haul a solid, though not earth-shattering, product. In January, we were able to test the Lufthansa Business Class extensively in the Airbus A320 en route from Oslo to Munich. In Review Find out how we experienced the Business Class with Lufthansa in the new Europa cabin.

Lufthansa Senator Lounge at Nuremberg Airport - Entrance 0

Lufthansa Senator Lounge at Nuremberg Airport

Only in the autumn 2016, Lufthansa was renovated Senator Lounge at the airport Nuremberg. The combined Senator and Business Lounge is now presented in the Group's design and invites you to relax and work on an area of ​​350 square meters. Whether a visit is really worth, learn it in our Lounge Review.

Seating area in the Lufthansa Senator Lounge at the airport Leipzig / Halle 0

Lufthansa Senator Lounge at the airport Leipzig / Halle

The Lufthansa Group flies more than 20 Times a day from Leipzig/Halle airport to destinations in Germany and Europe. It is, of course, that there is a Lufthansa Senator Lounge. On my way to Munich I have this completely newly renovated, found and would like to introduce you briefly in this Lounge Review.

Lufthansa Senator Lounge 2

Lufthansa Senator Lounge in the satellite terminal Munich

Since the 26. April is the new satellite Terminal 2 at the Munich airport in operation. Lufthansa puts in a new environment, five new Lounges available to the passengers: the First Class Lounge as well as two Business and Senator Lounges in the Schengen and Non-Schengen area. In this Review, Lufthansa will be presented to the Senator Lounge in the satellite Terminal (Schengen area).

Lufthansa Regional Embraer ERJ-195LR (D-AEBH) at the Gate in Leipzig 0

Lufthansa Regional Embraer ERJ-195LR Economy Class, Leipzig to Munich

On the last weekend of January, the first flight of the year for me: with Lufthansa Regional from the airport Leipzig/Halle to Munich. After a short visit to the Senator Lounge for me, the Boarding began. Lufthansa had provided a Embraer ERJ-195LR (registration D-AEBH, baptismal name “Freising”) at the Gate. Once again, a...

Icelandair - Boeing 757-200 - MSN 24600 - TF-ISZ 0

Plane Spotting at Munich Airport

The Munich airport is the second largest airport in Germany. There are two parallel runways (South 26L/08R and the North of 26R/08L), which, depending on the wind direction for take-offs and landings. Due to the relatively large distance between the two tracks, a change of position when you plan spotting is often difficult. As a rule, the machines are handled, with the aim of in the direction of the South or the East, on the southern runway.

Markiert: Lufthansa

Lufthansa Lounge Mailand-Malpensa 0

Lufthansa Lounge Mailand-Malpensa

Die Lufthansa Lounge Mailand-Malpensa wurde vor einiger Zeit umfassend renoviert. Ob die modernisierte Lounge den Erwartungen der italienischen Modehauptstadt entspricht, konnte ich während einer Dienstreise nach Mailand einen Eindruck gewinnen.

Blick auf das Vorfeld aus der Lufthansa Panorama Lounge Frankfurt 0

Lufthansa Panorama Lounge Frankfurt

Für meinen Flug nach Krakau musste ich zum Abfluggate A40 am Ende von Terminal 1 gehen. Da ich nach meiner Ankunft aus Leipzig nur 35 Minuten Zeit zum Umsteigen hatte und sich ein Abstecher in die Lufthansa Senator Lounge nicht lohnte, habe ich die neue Lufthansa Panorama Lounge Frankfurt ausprobiert.

Lufthansa Economy Class in der Boeing 747-400 1

Lufthansa Economy Class in der Boeing 747-400 nach Dubai

Deutschland im November: Regen, Nebel und niedrige Temperaturen. Um diesen Wetterbedingungen zu entfliehen, suchten wir schon recht frühzeitig im Februar nach einem Sonnenziel. Die Entscheidung fiel recht schnell auf die Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate. So flogen wir am 03. November 2017 mit einer Boeing 747-400 in der Lufthansa Economy Class nach Dubai.

Lufthansa Senator Lounge A-Gates am Flughafen Frankfurt 2

Lufthansa Senator Lounge A-Gates am Flughafen Frankfurt

In der Lufthansa Senator Lounge A-Gates am Flughafen Frankfurt verbringen wir recht häufig unsere Wartezeit. Vor allem in der Woche ist die Lounge sehr gut besucht, sodass es bis jetzt nie geklappt hat, Fotos für ein Review zu machen. Als wir an einem Samstagabend aus Barcelona zurückkamen, waren wir fast die einzigen Gäste und so nutzte ich die Chance mich einmal genauer umzuschauen.

Sitzbereich 0

Lufthansa Business Lounge am Flughafen Leipzig/Halle

Aktuell fliegen die Airlines der Lufthansa Group 75 Mal in der Woche vom Flughafen Leipzig/Halle zu Zielen in Deutschland und Europa. Somit ist es selbstverständlich, dass es auch eine Lufthansa Business Lounge am Flughafen Leipzig/Halle gibt. Auf meinem Weg nach Frankfurt habe ich diese besucht und möchte sie kurz in einem Lounge Review vorstellen.

Lufthansa Airbus A320-200 (D-AIZE - "Eisenach") am Flughafen Oslo 0

Lufthansa Business Class im Airbus A320-200 nach München

Die Lufthansa setzt auf der Kurz- und Mittelstrecke ein solides, wenn auch nicht weltbewegendes, Produkt ein. Im Januar konnten wir die Lufthansa Business Class im Airbus A320 auf dem Weg von Oslo nach München ausgiebig testen. Im Review erfährst du, wie wir die Business Class bei Lufthansa in der neuen Europa-Kabine erlebt haben.

Lufthansa Senator Lounge am Flughafen Nürnberg - Eingangsbereich 0

Lufthansa Senator Lounge am Flughafen Nürnberg

Erst im Herbst 2016 wurde die Lufthansa Senator Lounge am Flughafen Nürnberg renoviert. Die kombinierte Senator- und Business-Lounge präsentiert sich nun im konzernweiten Design und lädt auf einer Fläche von 350 Quadratmetern zum Entspannen und Arbeiten ein. Ob sich ein Besuch wirklich lohnt, erfahrt ihr in unserem Lounge Review.

Sitzbereich in der Lufthansa Senator Lounge am Flughafen Leipzig/Halle 0

Lufthansa Senator Lounge am Flughafen Leipzig/Halle

Die Lufthansa Group fliegt mehr als 20 Mal täglich vom Flughafen Leipzig/Halle zu Zielen in Deutschland und Europa. Da ist es selbstverständlich, dass es auch hier eine Lufthansa Senator Lounge gibt. Auf meinem Weg nach München habe ich diese komplett neu renoviert vorgefunden und möchte sie kurz in diesem Lounge Review vorstellen.

Lufthansa Senator Lounge 2

Lufthansa Senator Lounge im Satelliten-Terminal München

Seit dem 26. April ist der neue Satellit des Terminal 2 am Flughafen München in Betrieb. Lufthansa stellt in neuer Umgebung fünf neue Lounges den Reisenden zur Verfügung: eine First Class Lounge sowie zwei Business und Senator Lounges, jeweils im Schengen und Non-Schengen Bereich. In diesem Review wird die Lufthansa Senator Lounge im Satelliten-Terminal (Schengen Bereich) vorgestellt.

Lufthansa Regional Embraer ERJ-195LR (D-AEBH) am Gate in Leipzig 0

Lufthansa Regional Embraer ERJ-195LR Economy Class, Leipzig nach München

Am letzten Januar Wochenende stand für mich der erste Flug des Jahres an: mit Lufthansa Regional vom Flughafen Leipzig/Halle nach München. Nach einem kurzen Besuch in der Senator Lounge begann auch schon für mich das Boarding. Lufthansa hatte eine Embraer ERJ-195LR (Registrierung D-AEBH, Taufname „Freising“) am Gate bereitgestellt. Wieder mal ein...

Icelandair - Boeing 757-200 - MSN 24600 - TF-ISZ 0

Planespotting am Flughafen München

Der Münchner Flughafen ist der zweitgrößte Flughafen Deutschlands. Es gibt zwei parallel verlaufende Start- und Landebahnen (Süd 26L/08R und Nord 26R/08L), die je nach Windrichtung für Starts und Landungen genutzt werden. Aufgrund der relativ großen Entfernung zwischen den beiden Bahnen ist ein Positionswechsel beim Planespotting oft schwierig. Im Regelfall werden...