our team

previous Highlights of our travels - miles-around

previous Highlights of our travels – miles-around

miles-around.de Germany's Blog for trip reports – Trip Reports – Hotel Reviewswas founded in January 2015 by the two lovers , Christian and Christian. The focus of the blog is to take a variety of travel experiences for discerning couples or families, Trip reports from the world of aviation, reviews of the exciting and luxurious Hotel conceptsromantic city trips and tips for culinary Highlights.

We want our readers to travel and excursions take place, in spite of full-time work possible. In doing so, we try a wide range of destinations from all over the world to map and provide suggestions for unforgettable trips. On Miles-around.de we do not want to restrict ourselves only to texts, but our travel reports are also visually be experienced with appealing photos and Videos.

Who actually writes on miles-around.de?

Christin

Christin

Hi, I'm a Christian and am originally from the enchanting Merseburg. During my studies in Erfurt I met my current husband, Christian. With our small family we now live in the beautiful hall/Dölau. Through my profession as an architect I am always interested in places with a fascinating history and great architecture. Already during my studies, I was often on the road, but the great passion for travelling is only spills from my husband to me over. My Motto: “the journey is The destination!” Therefore, I was removed from the flight fever. A relaxing holiday starts already at the airport ... in the Lounge. :-) (here you can find Christiana's Contributions)

Christian

Christian

My Name is Christian and I am born in the green heart of Germany, and I studied in the Thuringian town of Ilmenau computer engineering. Since 2012, I live with my wife, Christin, in Halle (Saale) and work in Leipzig as a product Manager. On travels, I love to fly, Discovering good food and Drink and Stay in great Hotels. I'm enthusiastic and always looking for the next adventure. About my experiences from the road I reports since 2007. (here you can find Christian's Contributions)

Do you like what you read here? Follow us on Social media!

We would be delighted if you us FACEBOOK, TWITTER and GOOGLE+ follow! Great photos from our travels to find you INSTAGRAM and PINTEREST.

Unser Team

bisherige Highlights unserer Reisen - miles-around

bisherige Highlights unserer Reisen – miles-around

miles-around.de, Deutschlands Blog für Reiseberichte – Trip Reports – Hotel Reviews, wurde im Januar 2015 von den beiden Reiseliebhabern Christin und Christian gegründet. Der Fokus des Blogs liegt auf abwechslungsreichen Reiseerlebnissen für anspruchsvolle Paare bzw. Familien, Trip Reports aus der Welt der Luftfahrt, Bewertungen von spannenden und luxuriösen Hotelkonzepten, romantischen Städtetrips und Tipps für kulinarische Highlights.

Wir möchten unsere Leser auf Reisen und Ausflüge mitnehmen, die trotz Vollzeitarbeitsstelle möglich sind. Dabei versuchen wir ein breites Spektrum an Zielen aus aller Welt abzubilden und Anregungen für unvergessliche Reisen zu liefern. Auf Miles-around.de möchten wir uns nicht nur auf Texte beschränken, sondern unsere Reiseberichte auch visuell erlebbar machen mit ansprechenden Fotos und Videos.

Wer schreibt eigentlich auf miles-around.de?

Christin

Christin

Hallo, ich bin Christin und komme ursprünglich aus dem zauberhaften Merseburg. Während meines Studiums in Erfurt lernte ich meinen heutigen Mann Christian kennen. Mit unserer kleinen Familie wohnen wir nun im schönen Halle/Dölau. Durch meinen Beruf als Architektin bin ich immer interessiert an Orten mit spannender Geschichte und großartiger Architektur. Schon während meines Studiums war ich oft unterwegs, doch die große Reiseleidenschaft ist erst von meinem Mann auf mich übergeschwappt. Mein Motto: „Der Weg ist das Ziel!“ Daher wurde ich vom Flugfieber angesteckt. Ein entspannter Urlaub beginnt für uns nämlich schon am Flughafen … in der Lounge. :-) (hier findest du Christins Beiträge)

Christian

Christian

Mein Name ist Christian und ich bin im grünen Herzen Deutschlands geboren und habe im thüringischen Ilmenau Ingenieurinformatik studiert. Seit 2012 wohne ich mit meiner Frau Christin in Halle (Saale) und arbeite dort als Software- und Hardwareentwickler. Am Reisen liebe ich das Fliegen, das Entdecken von gutem Essen und Trinken und das Übernachten in tollen Hotels. Ich bin reisebegeistert und immer auf der Suche nach dem nächsten Abenteuer. Über meine Erlebnisse von unterwegs berichte ich schon seit 2007. (hier findest du Christians Beiträge)

Gefällt dir, was du hier liest? Folge uns in den Sozialen Medien!

Wir würden uns sehr darüber freuen, wenn du uns auf FACEBOOKTWITTER und GOOGLE+ folgst! Tolle Fotos von unseren Reisen findest du auf  INSTAGRAM und PINTEREST.