Plaza Premium Lounge Kuala Lumpur
Plaza Premium Lounge Kuala Lumpur

Plaza Premium Lounge Kuala Lumpur

Unfortunately, after more than a week, our stay in Malaysia came to an end. Before we went to Bangkok via Singapore with Singapore Airlines, we were able to relax in the Plaza Premium Lounge Kuala Lumpur before departure. You can find out what the lounge in the international departures area of ​​Terminal 1 has to offer and how to get access in our lounge review.

0 Comments
Lounge Tempelhof
Lounge Tempelhof

Lounge Tempelhof Berlin

The Lounge Tempelhof at BER Airport is the second large airport lounge at the capital's new airport. We were able to visit it before our early morning flight with Turkish Airlines. Find out what we liked about the lounge and where there might still be room for improvement in our lounge review.

0 Comments
Al Maha Lounge Doha
Al Maha Lounge Doha

Al Maha Lounge Doha

Whether it's long waiting times or an early arrival at the airport - there are many reasons to pass the time at the airport. Even though Hamad International Airport in Doha already has many options for this, the most comfortable option is certainly one of the airport lounges. On our way to the island paradise of the Maldives, we visited the Al Maha Lounge Doha. Find out in our lounge review whether a visit or the entrance fee is worthwhile.

0 Comments
Eingangsbereich zur Airport Lounge World am Flughafen München
Entrance area to Airport Lounge World at Munich Airport

Airport Lounge World at Munich Airport

With Airport Lounge World, Munich Airport offers a modern and exclusive premium-class lounge. We visited the 1,700-square-meter lounge area, which is located in the non-Schengen area of Terminal 1 (Area B) at Munich Airport, on our way to Doha.

0 Comments
Hugo Junkers Lounge Düsseldorf
Hugo Junkers lounge Dusseldorf

Hugo Junkers lounge Dusseldorf

The Hugo Junkers Lounge Düsseldorf is the only lounge in Terminal B at Düsseldorf Airport. Since my flight to Athens with Aegean Airlines was also scheduled to depart from this terminal, I decided to visit the Hugo Junkers Lounge. You can find out whether my decision was right in the Lounge Review.

0 Comments
La Valette Club Lounge Malta
La Valette Club Lounge Malta

La Valette Club Lounge Malta

After a relaxing holiday over the turn of the year 2019/20, we visited the La Valette Club Lounge Malta before our return flight to Leipzig with Lufthansa. You can read about what to expect in the contract lounge and what the food and beverage offerings are like in our lounge review.

0 Comments
Piemonte Lounge Turin
Piedmont Lounge Turin

Piedmont Lounge Turin

After our weekend trip to the secret capital of Italy, we visited the Piemonte Lounge Turin before our return flight. You can find out how our stay in the contract lounge was and what amenities and service you can expect in the following lounge review.

0 Comments
Sala VIP Pau Casals Lounge Barcelona
VIP room Pau Casals Lounge Barcelona

VIP room Pau Casals Lounge Barcelona

After a week of relaxing vacation in Catalonia, we flew back to Germany from Barcelona with Lufthansa. Before departure, we visited the Sala VIP Pau Casals Lounge Barcelona, ​​which Priority Pass recognized as the world's best airport lounge in 2013. So my expectations were high! You can find out whether these were also fulfilled in the review.

0 Comments
Business Lounge am Flughafen Kattowitz
Business Lounge at Katowice Airport

Business Lounge at Katowice Airport

In terms of passengers, Katowice Airport is the third largest airport in Poland. Lufthansa currently offers a total of 21 flights a week. For your own airport lounge, the number is too small and you use the contract lounge in Terminal B. You will find out in our review that a visit to the business lounge at Katowice Airport is still worthwhile.

4 Comments

The Lounge Leipzig/Halle
The Lounge Leipzig/Halle

The Lounge Leipzig/Halle

Ende 2023 war es endlich soweit: An meinem Heimatflughafen Leipzig/Halle wurde die "The Lounge Leipzig/Halle" eröffnet. Während der Corona-Pandemie waren die Lufthansa-Lounges in Leipzig und an vielen anderen kleineren Flughäfen in Deutschland komplett stillgelegt worden. Und auch als 2022 die Reiseaktivitäten wieder zunahmen, blieben die Lounges geschlossen. So war es eine erfreuliche Nachricht, vor meinem Flug von Leipzig nach Frankfurt diese neue Lounge zu entdecken und zu sehen, was sie zu bieten hat.

2 Kommentare
Plaza Premium Lounge Kuala Lumpur
Plaza Premium Lounge Kuala Lumpur

Plaza Premium Lounge Kuala Lumpur

Nach über einer Woche war unser Aufenthalt in Malaysia leider schon wieder zu Ende. Bevor es mit Singapore Airlines über Singapur nach Bangkok ging, konnten wir uns vor dem Abflug noch in der Plaza Premium Lounge Kuala Lumpur entspannen. Was die Lounge im internationalen Abflugbereich von Terminal 1 zu bieten hat und wie man Zutritt bekommt, erfahrt ihr in unserem Lounge Review.

0 Kommentare
Lounge Tempelhof
Lounge Tempelhof

Lounge Tempelhof Berlin

Die Lounge Tempelhof am Flughafen BER ist die zweite große Airport-Lounge am neuen Hauptstadtflughafen. Wir durften sie vor unserem Flug mit Turkish Airlines am frühen Morgen besuchen. Was uns an der Lounge begeistert hat und wo vielleicht noch Verbesserungsbedarf besteht, erfahrt ihr im Lounge Review.

0 Kommentare
Al Maha Lounge Doha
Al Maha Lounge Doha

Al Maha Lounge Doha

Ob lange Wartezeiten oder eine frühe Ankunft am Flughafen – es gibt viele Gründe, sich die Zeit am Flughafen vertreiben zu müssen. Auch wenn der Hamad International Airport in Doha bereits viele Angebote dafür bereithält, ist die bequemste Variante sicherlich eine der Flughafenlounges. Auf unserem Weg in das Inselparadies der Malediven haben wir die Al Maha Lounge Doha besucht. Erfahre in unsere Lounge Review, ob sich ein Besuch bzw. der Eintrittspreis lohnt.

0 Kommentare
Eingangsbereich zur Airport Lounge World am Flughafen München
Eingangsbereich zur Airport Lounge World am Flughafen München

Airport Lounge World am Flughafen München

Mit der Airport Lounge World bietet der Flughafen München eine moderne und exklusive Premium-Class-Lounge. Wir besuchten den 1.700 Quadratmeter großen Loungebereich, welcher sich im Nicht-Schengen-Bereich des Terminals 1 (Bereich B) am Flughafen München befindet, auf unserem Weg nach Doha.

0 Kommentare
Hugo Junkers Lounge Düsseldorf
Hugo Junkers Lounge Düsseldorf

Hugo Junkers Lounge Düsseldorf

Die Hugo Junkers Lounge Düsseldorf ist die einzige Lounge im Terminal B des Flughafens Düsseldorf. Da mein Flug mit Aegean Airlines nach Athen ebenfalls von diesem Terminal aus starten sollte, entschied ich mich die Hugo Junkers Lounge zu besuchen. Ob meine Entscheidung richtig war, erfahrt ihr im Lounge Review.

0 Kommentare
La Valette Club Lounge Malta
La Valette Club Lounge Malta

La Valette Club Lounge Malta

Nach einem erholsamen Urlaub über den Jahreswechsel 2019/20 besuchten wir vor unserem Rückflug mit Lufthansa nach Leipzig die La Valette Club Lounge Malta. Was es in der Vertragslounge zu erwarten gibt und wie das Angebot an Speisen und Getränken aussieht, könnt ihr in unserem Lounge Review nachlesen.

0 Kommentare
Piemonte Lounge Turin
Piemonte Lounge Turin

Piemonte Lounge Turin

Nach unserem Wochenendtrip in die heimliche Hauptstadt Italiens haben wir vor unserem Rückflug noch die Piemonte Lounge Turin besucht. Wie unser Aufenthalt in der Vertragslounge war, welche Ausstattung und welchen Service du erwarten kannst, erfährst du im folgenden Lounge Review.

0 Kommentare
Sala VIP Pau Casals Lounge Barcelona
Sala VIP Pau Casals Lounge Barcelona

Sala VIP Pau Casals Lounge Barcelona

Nach einer Woche Erholungsurlaub in Katalonien flogen wir mit Lufthansa von Barcelona zurück nach Deutschland. Vor dem Abflug besuchten wir noch die Sala VIP Pau Casals Lounge Barcelona, welche im Jahr 2013 von Priority Pass als weltweit beste Flughafenlounge ausgezeichnet wurde. Dementsprechend hoch waren meine Erwartungen! Ob diese auch erfüllt wurden, erfahrt ihr im Review.

0 Kommentare
Business Lounge am Flughafen Kattowitz
Business Lounge am Flughafen Kattowitz

Business Lounge am Flughafen Kattowitz

Gerechnet nach Passagieren ist der Flughafen Kattowitz der drittgrößte Airport Polens. Lufthansa bietet aktuell insgesamt 21 Flüge die Woche an. Für eine eigene Flughafenlounge ist damit das Aufgebot zu gering und man nutzt die Vertragslounge im Terminal B. Dass sich ein Besuch, in der Business Lounge am Flughafen Kattowitz trotzdem lohnt, erfährst du in unserem Review.

4 Kommentare