Lufthansa Senator Lounge at Nuremberg Airport

Only in the autumn 2016, Lufthansa was renovated Senator Lounge at the airport Nuremberg. The combined Senator and Business Lounge is now presented in the Group's design and invites you to relax and work on an area of ​​350 square meters. Whether a visit is really worth, learn it in our Lounge Review.

After we passed the security check at the Nuremberg airport, we drove left the escalator one floor up. Lufthansa Senator and Business Lounge are then the left, opposite the departure gates A17, and share an entrance. After the entry control we turned as Star Alliance Gold customer left into the Lufthansa Senator Lounge on. Business Class passengers and Miles & More Frequent Travelers are sent right into the business lounge.

Lufthansa Senator Lounge at Nuremberg Airport - Entrance

Lufthansa Senator Lounge at Nuremberg Airport - Entrance

Lufthansa Senator Lounge Nuremberg - seating area

In the back of the Lufthansa Senator Lounge at the airport Nuremberg the seat range. Here are two sofas and several seating areas with up to four comfortable leather chairs and a small table partially available. Color remains the Lufthansa* faithful to their concept and uses only the known browns. In one corner of the seating area we could watch three TVs, the swearing in of the new President of the United States. Since the Lounge is located opposite the gates, a view of the apron is not possible.

In the direction of the restaurant area additionally were two desks. The work areas were separated from each other by a privacy screen. The free WiFi is made available on the speed in order.

Lufthansa Senator Lounge Nuremberg - Offer & beverages at meals

The range of food and drinks was a clear and comparable with the Lounge in Leipzig, For lunch, there was sauerkraut, Nuremberg sausages and vegetarian chili. A salad bar and a small dessert buffet with cakes and puddings were also provided. Also the choice of drinks contained just no fancy surprises: wine, champagne, spirits, soft drinks and a coffee machine. The only noteworthy is the Lowenbrau beer pump.

More information about Lufthansa

Web page:https://www.lufthansa.com/*
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lufthansa/
Online booking:Lufthansa* or Skyscanner*

Did you enjoy the post? Then share it but in the social networks. So you supported our work. Have you ever been in the Lufthansa Senator Lounge at the airport Nuremberg? I am pleased with your opinion in the comments.

Rating Lufthansa Senator Lounge at Nuremberg Airport
  • food
  • Drinks
  • Service
  • seating
  • Ambient
  • Cleanliness
3.3

abstract

Lufthansa Senator Lounge at Nuremberg airport has been renovated recently and adapted to the current design of Lufthansa. A clear improvement! The selection of food and drink is fine. Seating are sufficient as a rule.

Christian

My name is Christian and I was born in the green heart of Germany and studied computer engineering in Ilmenau, Thuringia. Since 2012 I live with my wife Christin in Halle (Saale). When travelling I love flying, discovering good food and drink and spending the night in great hotels. I am a travel enthusiast and always looking for the next adventure. I have been reporting about my experiences on the road since 2007.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I confirm

Lufthansa Senator Lounge am Flughafen Nürnberg

Erst im Herbst 2016 wurde die Lufthansa Senator Lounge am Flughafen Nürnberg renoviert. Die kombinierte Senator- und Business-Lounge präsentiert sich nun im konzernweiten Design und lädt auf einer Fläche von 350 Quadratmetern zum Entspannen und Arbeiten ein. Ob sich ein Besuch wirklich lohnt, erfahrt ihr in unserem Lounge Review.

Nachdem wir die Sicherheitskontrolle am Flughafen Nürnberg passiert hatten, fuhren wir links mit der Rolltreppe eine Etage höher. Die Lufthansa Senator und Business Lounge liegen anschließend linker Hand, gegenüber des Abfluggates A17, und teilen sich einen Eingang. Nach der Einlasskontrolle bogen wir als Star Alliance Gold Kunde links in die Lufthansa Senator Lounge ab. Passagiere der Business Class und Miles & More Frequent Traveller werden nach rechts in die Business Lounge geschickt.

Lufthansa Senator Lounge am Flughafen Nürnberg - Eingangsbereich

Lufthansa Senator Lounge am Flughafen Nürnberg – Eingangsbereich

Lufthansa Senator Lounge Nürnberg – Sitzbereich

Im hinteren Teil der Lufthansa Senator Lounge am Flughafen Nürnberg liegt der Sitzbereich. Hier stehen zwei Sofas und mehrere Sitzgruppen mit bis zu vier bequemen Ledersesseln und teilweise einem Tischchen zur Verfügung. Farblich bleibt die Lufthansa* ihrem Konzept treu und verwendet ausschließlich die bekannten Brauntöne. In einer Ecke des Sitzbereiches konnten wir auf drei Fernsehern die Vereidigung des neuen Präsidenten der USA mitverfolgen. Da die Lounge sich gegenüber der Gates befindet, ist ein Blick auf das Vorfeld leider nicht möglich.

In Richtung des Restaurantbereichs standen zusätzlich noch zwei Schreibtische. Die Arbeitsbereiche waren durch einen Sichtschutz voneinander getrennt. Das kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellte WiFi ist von der Geschwindigkeit in Ordnung.

Lufthansa Senator Lounge Nürnberg – Angebot an Speisen & Getränken

Das Angebot an Speisen und Getränken war übersichtlich und vergleichbar mit der Lounge in Leipzig. Zu Essen gab es Sauerkraut, Nürnberger Bratwürste und vegetarisches Chili. Eine Salatbar und ein kleines Dessert-Buffet mit Kuchen und Pudding wurde ebenfalls geboten. Auch die Getränkeauswahl enthielt genauso keine ausgefallenen Überraschungen: Wein, Sekt, Spirituosen, Softdrinks und einen Kaffeevollautomaten. Einzig erwähnenswert ist die Löwenbräu Zapfanlage.

Mehr Informationen zu Lufthansa

Webseite:https://www.lufthansa.com/*
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lufthansa/
Online Buchung:Lufthansa*, Expedia* oder Skyscanner*

Hat dir der Beitrag gefallen? Dann teile ihn doch in den sozialen Netzwerken. Damit unterstützt du unsere Arbeit. Warst du schon in der Lufthansa Senator Lounge am Flughafen Nürnberg? Dann freue ich mich über deine Meinung in den Kommentaren.

Bewertung der Lufthansa Senator Lounge am Flughafen Nürnberg

Christian

Mein Name ist Christian und ich bin im grünen Herzen Deutschlands geboren und habe im thüringischen Ilmenau Ingenieurinformatik studiert. Seit 2012 wohne ich mit meiner Frau Christin in Halle (Saale). Am Reisen liebe ich das Fliegen, das Entdecken von gutem Essen und Trinken und das Übernachten in tollen Hotels. Ich bin reisebegeistert und immer auf der Suche nach dem nächsten Abenteuer. Über meine Erlebnisse von unterwegs berichte ich schon seit 2007.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.