Hilton Chicago
Hilton Chicago

Hilton Chicago

When we were looking for a good hotel for our Chicago city trip, we came across the Hilton Chicago. You can find out whether the luxury hotel on Michigan Avenue was a good choice in our hotel rating.

1 Comment
DoubleTree by Hilton Wrocław
DoubleTree by Hilton Wrocław

DoubleTree by Hilton Wroclaw

I've been to Poland a lot for work in the last year and got to know and love the country, the people and the good food. So in early January we decided to plan a weekend in Wroclaw. A sale from the Hilton group came just in time, so we were able to book the DoubleTree by Hilton Wroclaw for an unbeatable price of 75 EUR/night. You can find out in our hotel rating whether you can expect a good five-star hotel at this price.

0 Comments
Fairmont Fujairah Beach Resort
Fairmont Fujairah Beach Resort

Fairmont Fujairah Beach Resort

For our trip to the United Arab Emirates we chose a 5-star hotel on the Gulf of Oman. At the Fairmont Fujairah Beach Resort, in the far north and a bit remote but with a lot of charm, we were hoping for an Arabian dream. We spent almost a week here and had a good time. You can find out how we liked the hotel and everything around it in this article.

0 Comments
DoubleTree by Hilton Resort & Spa Marjan Island
DoubleTree by Hilton Resort & Spa Marjan Island

DoubleTree by Hilton Resort & Spa Marjan Island

Das 5-Sterne-Hotel DoubleTree by Hilton Resort & Spa Marjan Island liegt auf einer Halbinsel westlich von Ras Al Khaimah. Dank unseres Hilton Honors Gold Status haben wir ein Upgrade in die neuen Bay Club Villas erhalten. Ob sich das Zimmerupgrade gelohnt hat, erfahrt ihr in unserer Hotelbewertung.

0 Comments
Hilton Mainz - Vier Sterne Hotel direkt am Rheinufer
Hilton Mainz - Four star hotel directly on the banks of the Rhine

Hilton Mainz

The four-star Hotel Hilton Mainz is located directly on the banks of the Rhine and borders on the picturesque old town. In 2012 it was extensively renovated. Thanks to a generous room upgrade, we spent the second weekend in July in a stylishly furnished junior suite with a view of the Rhine.

0 Comments
Hilton Vienna Park
Hilton Vienna Park

Hilton Vienna Park

For our weekend trip to Vienna we were looking for a hotel in a central location. The selection was large, as the Hilton Group alone has four hotels in its portfolio. Since we had already stayed at the Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront a few years ago, this time we decided on the Hilton Vienna Park. You can find out in this hotel review whether that was a good choice and what our biggest room upgrade to date turned out to be.

0 Comments
Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport
Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport

Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport

It's no secret that Scandinavia often offers unbeatable flight deals. Thanks to an amazing pricing error, we were lucky enough to score business class tickets for our flight to Seattle. Since arriving to Oslo on time was essential, we decided to spend one night at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport (Gardermoen). In this hotel review we share our experiences with this first-class airport hotel.

1 Comment
Hilton Nürnberg
Hilton Nürnberg

Hilton Nürnberg

We really wanted to make a stop on the way to the Swiss Alps. Since I had worked in Nuremberg for nine months during my studies, it was an opportunity to visit the city again. Surprisingly, I found the Hilton Nuremberg at a very reasonable price. You can find out what impression we had of the hotel in this report.

2 Comments
Hilton Garden Inn Davos
Hilton Garden Inn Davos

Hilton Garden Inn Davos

We are passionate snowboarders and have often explored the Alps in winter. But this time we wanted to experience the region in summer. The Alps offer an abundance of exclusive hotels in Austria and Switzerland, but chain hotels are rather rare. We chose the Hilton Garden Inn Davos, and in this hotel review we share our experiences and impressions with you.

0 Comments
The Ritz-Carlton Millenia Singapore
The Ritz-Carlton Millenia Singapore

The Ritz-Carlton Millenia Singapore

The range of hotels in Singapore is huge. The closer you get to the famous Marina Bay, the more luxurious and expensive the rooms become. On my last visit to the Southeast Asian city-state, I stayed at the posh Ritz-Carlton Millenia Singapore. You can find out what awaits you in the 5-star hotel with 608 rooms, which looks inconspicuous from the outside, in the following hotel review.

0 Comments
Lounge im Sheraton Berlin Grand Hotel Esplanade
Lounge im Sheraton Berlin Grand Hotel Esplanade

Sheraton Berlin Grand Hotel Esplanade

Wir hatten Tickets für die Frequent Traveler University (FTU) gewonnen, die vom 10. bis 12. Juni 2016 in Berlin stattgefunden hat. Bei der FTU gab es im Rahmen von Vorträgen interessante Einblicke in verschiedene Kundenbindungsprogramme von Hotels & Fluggesellschaften. Veranstaltungsort war das Sheraton Berlin Grand Hotel Esplanade. Da lag es nahe, auch ein Zimmer für zwei Nächte in diesem Hotel zu buchen.

0 Comments
Hampton by Hilton Swinemünde
Hampton by Hilton Swinemünde

Hampton by Hilton Swinemünde

The Hotel Hampton by Hilton Świnoujście is located in the center of Świnoujście (Swinemünde), not far from the promenade and the Baltic Sea beach. When we were looking for a hotel for our vacation on Usedom, the decision was easy for us as Hilton HHonors status customers. Below we would like to give our opinion on the Hampton by Hilton Świnoujście.

0 Comments
Empfangsbereich (photo by airfurt.net)
Reception area (photo by airfurt.net)

The Peninsula Chicago

In Chicago, the third largest city in the USA and a vibrant economic metropolis in the state of Illinois, the Peninsula Chicago has been created as a luxury class retreat for discerning travellers. The hotel opened in 2001 as the third five-star hotel in the Peninsula Hotel Group in America. We visited the hotel on the Magnificent Mile, home of Chicago's most magnificent skyscrapers, during the holiday season of 2015.

0 Comments
Hilton Copenhagen Airport
Hilton Copenhagen Airport

Hilton Copenhagen Airport

The Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel is conveniently located directly at Copenhagen International Airport. We stayed at this five star hotel for a long weekend.

0 Comments

Hilton Budapest City
Hilton Budapest City

Hilton Budapest City

Das Hilton Budapest City ist eines von zwei Hilton Hotels in der Hauptstadt Ungarns. Für unseren Wochenendausflug nach Budapest haben wir uns unter anderem wegen der guten Anbindung an den Flughafen für dieses Hilton auf der Pester Seite der Donau entschieden. Ob dies eine gute Entscheidung war, erfahrt ihr in unserer Hotelbewertung.

0 Kommentare
Hotelanlage des TUI BLUE Lagoon Princess
Hotelanlage des TUI BLUE Lagoon Princess

TUI BLUE Lagoon Princess

Nach einem anstrengenden Sommer auf der Arbeit wollten wir im September unbedingt noch einmal die Seele baumeln lassen und in die Sonne fliegen. Diesmal aber nicht so weit. Daher entschieden wir uns für Griechenland, genauer gesagt für Thessaloniki. Wir wählten das 5-Sterne All Inclusive TUI BLUE Lagoon Princess. Für uns das erste Mal einen Urlaub lang nur Strand, Pool, Essen und Trinken. Wie uns das gefallen hat und ob wir es wieder machen würden, erfahrt ihr hier in der Hotelbewertung.

0 Kommentare
Hilton Chicago
Hilton Chicago

Hilton Chicago

Als wir auf der Suche nach einem guten Hotel für unseren Städtetrip nach Chicago waren, sind wir auf das Hilton Chicago gestoßen. Ob das Luxushotel an der Michigan Avenue eine gute Wahl war, erfahrt ihr in unserer Hotelbewertung.

Ein Kommentar
DoubleTree by Hilton Wrocław
DoubleTree by Hilton Wrocław

DoubleTree by Hilton Wroclaw

Beruflich war ich das letzte Jahr häufig in Polen und habe das Land, die Leute und das gute Essen kennen und lieben gelernt. So entschieden wir Anfang Januar, ein Wochenende in Breslau zu planen. Gerade rechtzeitig kam ein Sale der Hilton-Gruppe, sodass wir das DoubleTree by Hilton Wroclaw für unschlagbar günstige 75 EUR/Nacht buchen konnten. Ob man bei diesem Preis ein gutes fünf Sterne Hotel erwarten darf, erfahrt ihr in unserer Hotelbewertung.

0 Kommentare
Fairmont Fujairah Beach Resort
Fairmont Fujairah Beach Resort

Fairmont Fujairah Beach Resort

Für unsere Reise in die Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate suchten wir uns ein 5-Sterne-Hotel am Golf von Oman heraus. Im Fairmont Fujairah Beach Resort, ganz im Norden und etwas abgelegen, aber mit viel Charme, hofften wir auf einen arabischen Traum. Hier verbrachten wir eine knappe Woche und ließen es uns gut gehen. Wie uns das Hotel und alles drum herum gefallen hat, erfahrt ihr in diesem Beitrag.

0 Kommentare
DoubleTree by Hilton Resort & Spa Marjan Island
DoubleTree by Hilton Resort & Spa Marjan Island

DoubleTree by Hilton Resort & Spa Marjan Island

Das 5-Sterne-Hotel DoubleTree by Hilton Resort & Spa Marjan Island liegt auf einer Halbinsel westlich von Ras Al Khaimah. Dank unseres Hilton Honors Gold Status haben wir ein Upgrade in die neuen Bay Club Villas erhalten. Ob sich das Zimmerupgrade gelohnt hat, erfahrt ihr in unserer Hotelbewertung.

0 Kommentare
Hilton Mainz - Vier Sterne Hotel direkt am Rheinufer
Hilton Mainz - Vier Sterne Hotel direkt am Rheinufer

Hilton Mainz

Das vier Sterne Hotel Hilton Mainz liegt direkt am Flussufer des Rheins und grenzt an die malerische Altstadt. Im Jahr 2012 wurde es umfassend renoviert. Dank eines großzügigen Zimmer-Upgrades verbrachten wir das zweite Juli Wochenende in einer stilvoll eingerichteten Junior Suite mit Rheinblick.

0 Kommentare
Hilton Vienna Park
Hilton Vienna Park

Hilton Vienna Park

Für unseren Wochenendtrip nach Wien suchten wir ein Hotel in zentraler Lage. Die Auswahl war groß, denn allein die Hilton-Gruppe hat vier Häuser im Portfolio. Da wir vor einigen Jahren schon einmal im Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront übernachtet hatten, entschieden wir uns diesmal für das Hilton Vienna Park. Ob das eine gute Wahl war und wie unser bisher größtes Zimmerupgrade ausfiel, erfährst du in diesem Hotel Review.

0 Kommentare
Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport
Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport

Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport

Es ist kein Geheimnis, dass Skandinavien oft unschlagbare Flugangebote bietet. Dank eines erstaunlichen Preisfehlers hatten wir das Glück, Business Class Tickets für unseren Flug nach Seattle zu ergattern. Da eine rechtzeitige Anreise nach Oslo unerlässlich war, entschieden wir uns, eine Nacht im Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport (Gardermoen) zu verbringen. In diesem Hotelreview teilen wir unsere Erfahrungen mit diesem erstklassigen Flughafenhotel.

Ein Kommentar
Hilton Nürnberg
Hilton Nürnberg

Hilton Nürnberg

Auf dem Weg in die Schweizer Alpen wollten wir unbedingt einen Zwischenstopp einlegen. Da ich während meines Studiums neun Monate in Nürnberg gearbeitet hatte, bot es sich an, die Stadt noch einmal zu besuchen. Überraschenderweise fand ich das Hilton Nürnberg zu einem sehr günstigen Preis. Welchen Eindruck wir von dem Hotel hatten, erfahrt ihr in diesem Bericht.

2 Kommentare
Hilton Garden Inn Davos
Hilton Garden Inn Davos

Hilton Garden Inn Davos

Wir sind leidenschaftliche Snowboarder und haben die Alpen schon oft im Winter erkundet. Doch dieses Mal wollten wir die Region im Sommer erleben. Die Alpen bieten eine Fülle exklusiver Hotels in Österreich und der Schweiz, aber Kettenhotels sind eher rar. Unsere Wahl fiel auf das Hilton Garden Inn Davos, und in diesem Hotelreview teilen wir unsere Erfahrungen und Eindrücke mit euch.

0 Kommentare
The Ritz-Carlton Millenia Singapore
The Ritz-Carlton Millenia Singapore

The Ritz-Carlton Millenia Singapore

Das Hotelangebot in Singapur ist riesig. Je weiter man sich der berühmten Marina Bay nähert, desto luxuriöser und teurer werden die Zimmer. Bei meinem letzten Aufenthalt in dem südostasiatischen Stadtstaat habe ich im noblen Ritz-Carlton Millenia Singapore übernachtet. Was einen in dem von außen unscheinbaren 5-Sterne-Hotel mit 608 Zimmern erwartet, erfahrt ihr in der folgenden Hotelbewertung.

0 Kommentare
Lounge im Sheraton Berlin Grand Hotel Esplanade
Lounge im Sheraton Berlin Grand Hotel Esplanade

Sheraton Berlin Grand Hotel Esplanade

Wir hatten Tickets für die Frequent Traveler University (FTU) gewonnen, die vom 10. bis 12. Juni 2016 in Berlin stattgefunden hat. Bei der FTU gab es im Rahmen von Vorträgen interessante Einblicke in verschiedene Kundenbindungsprogramme von Hotels & Fluggesellschaften. Veranstaltungsort war das Sheraton Berlin Grand Hotel Esplanade. Da lag es nahe, auch ein Zimmer für zwei Nächte in diesem Hotel zu buchen.

0 Kommentare
Hampton by Hilton Swinemünde
Hampton by Hilton Swinemünde

Hampton by Hilton Swinemünde

Das Hotel Hampton by Hilton Swinemünde liegt im Zentrum von Świnoujście (Swinemünde), unweit der Promenade und des Ostseestrandes. Auf der Suche nach einem Hotel für unseren Urlaub auf Usedom fiel uns als Hilton HHonors Statuskunden die Entscheidung leicht. Im Folgenden möchten wir unsere Meinung zum Hampton by Hilton Swinemünde wiedergeben.

0 Kommentare