Hugo Junkers Lounge Düsseldorf
Hugo Junkers lounge Dusseldorf

Hugo Junkers lounge Dusseldorf

The Hugo Junkers Lounge Düsseldorf is the only lounge in Terminal B at Düsseldorf Airport. Since my flight to Athens with Aegean Airlines was also to depart from this terminal, this time I opted for the Hugo Junkers Lounge instead of the Lufthansa Lounge in area A. You can find out whether my decision was the right one in the Lounge Review.

0 Comments
hintere Business Class A350 Singapore Airlines (Reihe 19-22)
Rear Business Class A350 Singapore Airlines (Rows 19-22)

Singapore Airlines Business Class Airbus A350-900 nach Düsseldorf

In July 2016, I was very fortunate to take part in the maiden flight of Singapore Airlines’ Airbus A350-900 from Düsseldorf. I have already written you a detailed post on this. In this review I would like to tell you how the return flight in Singapore Airlines Business Class from Singapore to Dusseldorf was. There is also a brief insight into the First and Business Class SilverKris Lounge at Singapore Airport.

6 Comments
Begrüßung mit einer Wasserfontäne - Singapore Airlines A350-900
Greeting with a water fountain - Singapore Airlines A350-900

First flight: Singapore Airlines Business Class in the Airbus A350-900

On July 22, 2016 at 6:10 a.m., the Airbus A350-900 of Singapore Airlines landed for the first time in the North Rhine-Westphalian state capital and was traditionally greeted with a water fountain. The top-class five-star airline will now connect Düsseldorf Airport non-stop three times a week with its hub in Singapore. I was very fortunate to fly on the first flight of Singapore Airlines Business Class in the Airbus A350-900 from Dusseldorf.

9 Comments

End of content

No more pages to load

Verschlagwortet: DUS

Hugo Junkers Lounge Düsseldorf

Hugo Junkers Lounge Düsseldorf

Die Hugo Junkers Lounge Düsseldorf ist die einzige Lounge im Terminal B des Flughafens Düsseldorf. Da mein Flug mit Aegean Airlines nach Athen ebenfalls von diesem Terminal aus starten sollte, entschied ich mich diesmal für die Hugo Junkers Lounge statt für die Lufthansa Lounge im Bereich A. Ob meine Entscheidung richtig war, erfahrt ihr im Lounge Review.

hintere Business Class A350 Singapore Airlines (Reihe 19-22)

Singapore Airlines Business Class Airbus A350-900 nach Düsseldorf

Im Juli 2016 hatte ich das große Glück am Erstflug der Airbus A350-900 von Singapore Airlines ab Düsseldorf teilzunehmen. Dazu habe ich euch schon einen ausführlichen Beitrag geschrieben. In diesem Review möchte ich euch noch berichten, wie der Rückflug in der Singapore Airlines Business Class von Singapur nach Düsseldorf war. Außerdem gibt es auch einen kurzen Einblick in die First und Business Class SilverKris Lounge am Flughafen Singapur.

Begrüßung mit einer Wasserfontäne - Singapore Airlines A350-900

Erstflug: Singapore Airlines Business Class in der Airbus A350-900

Am 22. Juli 2016 um 06:10 Uhr landete die Airbus A350-900 der Singapore Airlines erstmals in der nordrhein-westfälischen Landeshauptstadt und wurde traditionell mit einer Wasserfontäne begrüßt. Die hochkarätige Fünf-Sterne-Fluggesellschaft verbindet ab sofort den Flughafen Düsseldorf dreimal pro Woche nonstop mit ihrem Drehkreuz in Singapur. Ich hatte das große Glück, auf dem Erstflug ab Düsseldorf in der Business Class mitzufliegen.