Category: Greece

hotel complex

TUI FAMILY LIFE, Hotel Blue Lagoon Princess

After a busy summer on work we wanted to unwind in September again and fly into the sun. but this time not so far. So we decided for Greece, specifically for Thessaloniki. We chose the 5-star All Inclusive TUI FAMILY LIFE Hotel Blue Lagoon Princess. For us, the first time a holiday long only beach, pool, food and drink. As the we liked and whether we would do it again, learn it here in the apartments.

Mileage Run mit Aegean Airlines

Aegean Airlines Mileage Run 2018 - Four missing segments to Gold status

Some may tell me mad to spend an afternoon during the annual leave in Greece with four flights. Clearly, for the majority, there is no sense in it, for 25 minutes to fly to the island of Chios. I do need these Mileage Run with Aegean Airlines to extend my frequent flyer status Star Alliance Gold for another year.

Sunrise in Thessaloniki

A Saturday morning in Thessaloniki

The night in the Hotel Aegeon was not really relaxing. As our room was facing the main street, there was never really alone. The bad beds and the temperature in the small room did the rest. So we were already at 7 o'clock. Just in time to watch the sunrise over Thessaloniki from the balcony ...

Kategorie: Griechenland

Hotelanlage 0

TUI FAMILY LIFE Hotel Blue Lagoon Princess

Nach einem anstrengenden Sommer auf Arbeit wollten wir im September unbedingt noch einmal die Seele baumeln lassen und in die Sonne fliegen. Diesmal aber nicht so weit. Daher entschieden wir uns für Griechenland, genauer gesagt für Thessaloniki. Wir wählten das 5-Sterne All Inclusive TUI FAMILY LIFE Hotel Blue Lagoon Princess. Für uns das erste Mal einen Urlaub lang nur Strand, Pool, Essen und Trinken. Wie uns das gefallen hat und ob wir es wieder machen würden, erfahrt ihr hier in der Hotelbewertung.

Mileage Run mit Aegean Airlines 0

Aegean Airlines Mileage Run 2018 – Vier fehlende Segmente zum Gold Status

Manche mögen mich für verrückt erklären, einen Nachmittag während des Erholungsurlaubes in Griechenland mit vier Flügen zu verbringen. Klar, für die Mehrheit besteht kein Sinn darin, für nur 25 Minuten auf die Insel Chios zu fliegen. Ich benötige allerdings diesen Mileage Run mit Aegean Airlines, um meinen Vielfliegerstatus Star Alliance Gold für ein weiteres Jahr zu verlängern.

Sonnenaufgang in Thessaloniki 0

Ein Samstagvormittag in Thessaloniki

Die Nacht im Hotel Aegeon war nicht wirklich erholsam. Da unser Zimmer zur Hauptstraße hinaus war, herrschte nie wirklich Ruhe. Die schlechten Betten und die Temperatur in dem kleinen Raum taten ihr übriges. So standen wir schon gegen 7 Uhr auf. Genau rechtzeitig, um den Sonnenaufgang über Thessaloniki vom Balkon...