Category: Poland

DoubleTree by Hilton Wroclaw

DoubleTree by Hilton Wroclaw

Professionally, I was the last year frequently in Poland and learned the country, know the people and the good food and love. So we decided in early January to plan a weekend in Wroclaw. Just in time came a sale of the Hilton group, so we could book the Doubletree Hotel Wroclaw for unbeatable low EUR 75 / night. Whether you would expect a good five star hotel at this price, learn it in our review.

Ahlbeck pier

Family holiday on the sunny island of Usedom

The Sunny island of Usedom lives up to its name. We drove in the worst rain towards the Baltic sea, and as soon as we crossed the bridge to the island, we had bright blue sky and the sun smiled at us. Perfect! The way it should be. Our Hotel for the next 6 days, the Hampton by was...

Hampton by Hilton in swinemu

Hampton by Hilton in swinemu

Hotel Hampton by Hilton Swinoujscie is located in the center of Swinoujscie (Swinoujscie), close to the promenade and the Baltic Sea beach. When we were looking for a hotel for our vacation on Usedom, slightly much the decision as a Hilton HHonors status customer. In the following article we would like to show our evaluation of the Hampton by Hilton Swinoujscie.

Kategorie: Polen

DoubleTree by Hilton Wroclaw

DoubleTree by Hilton Wroclaw

Beruflich war ich das letzte Jahr häufig in Polen und habe das Land, die Leute und das gute Essen kennen und lieben gelernt. So entschieden wir Anfang Januar, ein Wochenende in Breslau zu planen. Gerade rechtzeitig kam ein Sale der Hilton-Gruppe, sodass wir das DoubleTree by Hilton Wroclaw für unschlagbar günstige 75 EUR/Nacht buchen konnten. Ob man bei diesem Preis ein gutes fünf Sterne Hotel erwarten darf, erfahrt ihr in unserer Hotelbewertung.

Seebrücke Ahlbeck 2

Familienurlaub auf der Sonneninsel Usedom

Die Sonneninsel Usedom macht ihrem Namen alle Ehre. Wir fuhren im schlimmsten Regen Richtung Ostsee und kaum passierten wir die Brücke zur Insel, hatten wir strahlend blauen Himmel und die Sonne lächelte uns an. Perfekt! So soll es sein. Unser Hotel für die nächsten 6 Tage war das Hampton by...

Hampton by Hilton Swinemünde 0

Hampton by Hilton Swinemünde

Das Hotel Hampton by Hilton Swinemünde liegt im Zentrum von Świnoujście (Swinemünde) unweit der Promenade und dem Ostseestrand. Als wir auf der Suche nach einem Hotel für unseren Urlaub auf Usedom waren, viel die Entscheidung als Hilton HHonors-Statuskunde leicht. Im folgenden Beitrag möchten wir euch unsere Bewertung des Hampton by Hilton Swinemünde aufzeigen.