Category: San Francisco

SAS Gold Lounge Stockholm

SAS Gold Lounge Stockholm

Before I flew early in the morning via Copenhagen to San Francisco, I visited the SAS Gold Lounge Stockholm. This is tucked away on the fourth floor of Terminal 5. In Lounge Review you learn more about the equipment and the supply of food and beverages.

SAS Gold Lounge Kopenhagen

SAS Gold Lounge Kopenhagen

Before flying with SAS to San Francisco we spent the waiting time in the SAS Gold Lounge Copenhagen. The lounge was renovated in autumn 2018 and so we were really looking forward to our visit. Whether the SAS Gold Lounge Copenhagen still shines in timeless Scandinavian design, you experience the Lounge Review.

SAS Go In-flight Entertainment

SAS Go in the Airbus A340-300 to San Francisco

Last August Robert from robisintheair.de asked me if I would like to fly with him to San Francisco in the Airbus A340-300 in SAS Go. At a price of almost 200 EUR I didn't have to think long and agreed. The following trip report will tell you which service is offered on the 11-hour flight in SAS Economy Class.

Reception of the American Express Centurion Lounge San Francisco

American Express Centurion Lounge San Francisco

In addition to the Lounges of the airlines, such as Lufthansa's Senator Lounge, there are some airports also contract and special Lounges. One of these particularities is the American Express Centurion Lounge San Francisco. As we got access to “The Centurion Lounge,” and how our stay was, you can read the Lounge Review.

Kategorie: San Francisco

SAS Gold Lounge Stockholm 0

SAS Gold Lounge Stockholm

Bevor ich am frühen Morgen über Kopenhagen nach San Francisco flog, besuchte ich die SAS Gold Lounge Stockholm. Diese liegt etwas versteckt in der vierten Etage des Terminal 5. Im Lounge Review erfahrt ihr mehr über die Ausstattung und das Angebot an Speisen und Getränken.

SAS Gold Lounge Kopenhagen 0

SAS Gold Lounge Kopenhagen

Vor unserem Abflug mit SAS nach San Francisco verbrachten wir die Wartezeit in der SAS Gold Lounge Kopenhagen. Die Lounge wurde erst im Herbst 2018 renoviert und somit waren wir sehr auf unseren Besuch gespannt. Ob die SAS Gold Lounge Kopenhagen immer noch im zeitlosen skandinavischen Design erstrahlt, erfährst du im Lounge Review.

SAS Go In-flight Entertainment 0

SAS Go in der Airbus A340-300 nach San Francisco

Im vergangenen August fragte mich Robert von robisintheair.de, ob ich Lust hätte, mit ihm in SAS Go in der Airbus A340-300 nach San Francisco zu fliegen. Bei einem Preis von knapp 200 EUR musste ich nicht lange überlegen und sagte zu. Welcher Service auf dem 11 Stunden langen Flug in der SAS Economy Class angeboten wird, erfährst du im folgenden Trip Report.

Rezeption der American Express Centurion Lounge San Francisco 0

American Express Centurion Lounge San Francisco

Neben den Lounges der Fluggesellschaften, wie z. B. der Lufthansa Senator Lounge, gibt es an einigen Flughäfen auch Vertrags- bzw. Speziallounges. Eine dieser Besonderheiten ist die American Express Centurion Lounge San Francisco. Wie wir Zugang zur „The Centurion Lounge“ erhielten und wie unser Aufenthalt war, erfahrt ihr im Lounge Review.